Yes! You can do that in the Account section of your dashboard. Simply scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the "I wish to delete my account" button.

This option is available for every user (free and paying) except from team leaders. If you wish to delete a team account, please contact us.

Please note: destroying an account will cause the loss of all data associated with it.

Did this answer your question?