Occasionally, accounts get frozen upon upgrading to a subscription plan. 

This is due to security reasons and needing to confirm your identity. When this happens, you will get an email from us asking for some information: if you can reply back to us with this information we can unfreeze your account so you can go back hunting new emails!

Did this answer your question?