To prevent spam and guarantee the security of newly created accounts we may require confirming your account by entering your phone number and receive a confirmation message to unlock your account. 

Please note, your phone number won't be used in Hunter or provided to any other third party company as stated in our Privacy Policy.

Did this answer your question?