You can delete your leads in the Leads section on your dashboard in two ways:

  • If you want to delete a single lead, you can click the "x" icon on the right, or click "delete" on the page of this lead.
  • If you delete a list of leads, this will delete all the leads inside it.

Did this answer your question?