We strongly recommend not to share your credentials with other people for security reasons, and as this is also not permitted in Hunter. 

If you need to share a plan with other people, simply add them in the "Team" section of your account.

By doing so, all the members will share the common monthly quota allowed by the subscription. It's also possible to share list of leads, bulks, campaigns, and other resources. You, as admin, will be able to add/remove members, as well as monitor the activity of each member.

Did this answer your question?