Your Hunter subscription (Free plan included) can be shared with unlimited users at no additional cost. All the team members will share the common monthly quota the subscription allows.
If a team should be linked to a free plan, all users will have 25 search requests and 50 verification requests to use each.
Team members can have 3 distinct roles:
The Owner: can manage every team member, invite new members to the team and manage the subscription and billing of the team.
The Admins: can manage every team member and invite new members to the team.
The Members: can see other members of the team.
In this help article:
How can I invite other people to join my team?
If you are a team Owner or Admin, you can invite a new user to join your team in the Team section of your account. Just select "+ Invite":
Enter the email address associated with the person you want to add to your team (you can include multiple email addresses separated with commas). You can invite team members that work outside your company/organization too.
You can select the role and set a specific limit for each type of request that the user will not be able to go above.
An activation email will be immediately sent with the instructions to join your team.
How can I change the rights of a team member?
Go to the team section and choose "Edit" next to the team member you want to change permissions for.
Simply select the new role for the team member and choose "Update".
How can I remove a team member?
The team Owner and all the Admins can remove a team member by clicking the "Remove" link next to the team member in the Team section.
If the team member was on the Shared Workspace, you will have the option to become the owner of their resources, which include all the leads, bulk tasks, campaigns and email templates.
N.B. You can be a member of one team only. Please note that you can join a team only if you have a Free Plan or if you do not have an account in Hunter.
Where can I check the team usage?
Simply go to the Usage section of your account to have a detailed view of your usage vs your team's usage:
💡 How to set a usage limit for team members
If you are a team Owner or Admin, you can set usage limits for new and existing team members in the Team section of your account.
To learn more about this, check out the following article:
What resources are shared with other team members?
By default, all the following resources are shared with a team member when sharing a workspace:
Every team member can view, edit and delete these resources for full transparency and collaboration inside the team. There is one exception for the campaigns, which have a few actions restricted to the campaign creator:
launch the campaign
pause/resume the campaign
archive/delete the campaign
Team admins and the team owner can also perform the previous actions on other users' campaigns.