Our plans usually renew every month. However, you can use our service just once. To do that, make sure to subscribe to a Monthly paid plan from the Subscription section in your Dashboard. 

To stop the auto-renewal, cancel it at the bottom of the same Subscription page after subscribing:

After that, you won't be charged again and you'll keep unused requests until the end of your billing period.

In case you should need the same paid plan again in a few months, instead, you can Pause the paid plan renewal, using the "pause" link. You can pause your subscription's renewal for 1, 2 or 3 months and the pause will start at the end of your current billing period.

During this period, you'll have a Free plan and won't be charged. At the end of this period, your subscription will be automatically renewed, with a 30% discount on the first month.

Did this answer your question?