You can cancel your plan's renewal at any time in the "Subscription" section of your account. Once you have cancelled, you'll still have access to your paid plan until the end of your monthly period.

Please note that custom plans can only be cancelled after the minimum duration specified on the quote. Please reach out to your account manager if you need more details.

Did this answer your question?