You are free to upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time based on your needs.

Upgrading your plan

To upgrade your plan go to the Subscription section and simply select the plan your'd like to upgrade to:

An upgrade reduction will be automatically applied based on the requests left on your current plan:

Downgrading your plan

From the Subscription section simply select the plan you'd like to downgrade to:

Now you can choose 2 types of downgrades:

  • immediate downgrade: you will be charged the full cost of the lower plan selected and lose the requests on your current plan.
  • scheduled downgrade: you will be downgraded to a lower plan at the end of your current billing period so you can still use the requests on your current plan.
Did this answer your question?