Yes! Your monthly quota resets at the beginning of each monthly cycle (the date depends on when you created your account or upgraded to a paid plan). The credits always reset at 00:00 UTC on the renewal date.
For instance, if you created a Free Plan on May 17, your free credits will reset on the 17th of each month. If you upgraded to a paid Plan on December 3, the credits of the paid plan will reset on the 3rd of each month.
To check when your quota resets next, simply click on your account's image in the upper-right corner of your dashboard: