Monthly Billing Plans automatically renew every month and can be canceled anytime (for example, you can use it for 1 month and then cancel). After canceling the renewal, you will not be charged again and can use any remaining requests until the end of your billing period.
Yearly Billing Plans have a 12-month commitment, a single billing at the start of the plan, and come with a 30% discount automatically applied (this savings is already reflected on the pricing page).
For Yearly Plan subscribers, you are able to buy temporary request packs if you’ve reached your quota limit. This option is available on the Subscription page.